For All of Life’s Experiences

I wouldn’t change a thing. You know, when you look back at life and all of the things that have happened to you and through you, how do you feel? I am grateful for every opportunity that has been placed in my path. I’ve had challenges, I’ve had good days, I’ve had great days and I’ve had days that sparked a new me. So, if I were to erase any one moment from my past, I wouldn’t be who I am today. And today, I’m someone that I love (finally!).

Mary's Motivation

It’s been said to me that we choose the moments of our life and I think that’s true. When I look back at my whole life, I can see that every experience and moment has provided the opportunity for me to learn, grow, create, feel and become who I was meant to be. I may not know or understand the why at the time things are happening, and that’s ok. I am learning to trust that the things that happen to me are opportunities for me to learn the lessons I was meant to learn and experience what I decided I wanted to experience before I made my physical journey. My experiences have always prepared me to receive more than I thought I would every receive. Now, that’s worth getting up to experience every day!

May you choose to see all of your life experiences in a light of gratitude. For, when you see the good and bad moments in thankfulness, you will appreciate the abundance that surrounds you!

Go in peace, love and light!

Mary

Leave a Reply

