For Peacefulness

Through my life’s journey,  I have finally found the space where I cultivate peacefulness.  Feeling grateful for whatever seems to be most appreciated in the day, is one large piece of how I find my peace. That and joy. When I take the time to do something small that brings me joy, I feel peace and have more fun. When I’m having fun,  I enjoy lifeand have even more to be grateful about.

What top 5 things bring you joy?

For me, it’s going to the beach, listening to “It’s a great day to be alive”, enjoying my coffee, doing yoga, and cuddling my little man and my hubby.  Simple,  free and fantastic.

Leave a Reply

